Bangladesh Premier League T20-2017

AKS Bangladesh Premier League is part of world cricket league Twenty20 (T20). The fifth season will begin on Saturday, November 4, to December 12.

The tournament has 7 teams, 46 matches lasting 3 hours in total. It will be broadcasted on ST SPORT PREMIUM.

Famous Players include: Cameron Delport and Colin Munro, from South Africa, Luke Ronchi(New Zealand),Sikandar Raza and Graeme Cremer(Zimbabwe).

Take a look at this season games schedule provided bellow and enjoys watching World cricket.

Latest article
New Kenyan Drama, Kiu now showing On Rembo Tv
StarTimes extends exclusive media rights to Coppa Italia & Supercoppa Italiana
StarTimes to broadcast all Euro 2020 matches live and in HD
AFC and StarTimes confirm media rights deal in Africa
Manchester United announces partnership with StarTimes to offer MUTV in Africa
More article

Don't have an account? Sign up